"World of Sorrow"

A world of fantasy and magic does not protect from loss and pain.

Part of the "World Of..." video series.

Released: June 1, 2017

Clips from: The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian, The Chronicles of Narnia: Voyage of the Dawn Treader, Maleficent, Hellboy, Hellboy II: The Golden Army, Dragonheart, and The Neverending Story
Music: "Joan Clayton" by Abel Korzeniowski

Recommended Videos

I Am Spartacus

The Back Hand of God

Key to Pain

Child of Cirra

I'm Not Here