"Concel Don't Feel"

Elsa's Frozen journey.
This is a video I was messing around with, but didn't feel it was going the direction I wanted it to for my Elsa video, so I made "Kingdom of Isolation" instead as I don't really do linear videos as direct recaps of the plot of what I am editing. That said, I was enjoying this video, so I went back and finished it, and I like how it turned out, so I decided to post it.

Released: December 25, 2014

Clips from: Frozen
Music: "String Theory (Instrumental)" by Les Friction, "Rebirth" Two Steps From Hell, "Burning Religion (Orchestral)" by X-Ray Dog, "To Whatever End " by Axl Rosenberg, and "Lift The Atmosphere" by Switch Trailer Music
Fire stock footage

Recommended Videos

Kingdom of Isolation

A Key Alone

World of Sorrow

Bedtime Stories

Opening Doors